Organ Recital from Cheltenham College

Location: Cheltenham College Chapel

Date and time: Wednesday 15 Jun 2016 at 7p.m.


Unreserved seating, free entry

Recital programme includes:

  • F Mendelssohn - Prelude and Fugue in C Minor
  • CM Widor - Andante Sostenuto and Allegro from Symphonie Gothique
  • JS Bach - Komm Gott Schöpfer Heiliger Geist BWV 667
  • C Rutti - Veni Creator Spiritus
  • C Debussy - Menuet from Petite Suite
  • J Jongen - Sonata Eroïca

For more information please click here